Medal of Merit - Grampound Scout Group

Picture of Medal of Merit - Grampound Scout Group
view full size

July 1985 - Medal of Merit Presentation to Mrs Leonie F Crowe of 1st Grampound Scout Group. Names include - Skip Smith, Betty Albrow ADC, Akela, David Bannister DC, Madge Braddow ADC, Roger Paynter, Edward Hooper, Stephen Booth, Michael Richards, Jeremy Vigus, Karl Taylor, Barry Vigus, ? Naylor, Wayne Jeffery, Matthew Odgers, Stuart McFarlane, Robert McGuffie, Ian Podo, James Berryman, Gregory Samways, James Hardaker, Sean Risdon, Mark Cock, Neal Gilbert, Barnaby Lobb, Euan Hargreaves, Perran Odgers, Malcolm Walker, Alex Flavell.

Contact us on to license this photograph.

Tags: Clubs ~ 1980s ~ People ~ Scouts